Contact

VL_logo_liten
Västerås Lokaltrafik
Retortgatan 7
721 03 Västerås
Sweden

main contact
Peter Liss
Telephone: +46 21 470 1870
Mobile phone: +46 70 417 1870
Fax: +46 21 418 475
peter.liss@abvl.se

Stockholm Lokaltrafik AB Stockholm
Stockholm Lokaltrafik AB Stockholm
Lindhagensgatan 100
10573 Stockholm
Sweden

main contact
Lennart Hallgren
Telephone: +46 8 686 14 01
Mobile phone: +46 707 86 14 01
Fax: +46 8 6861606
Lennart.Hallgren@sl.se 

2nd contact
Anneli Waldén
Telephone: +46 8 686 37 37 
Mobile phone: +46 707 86 37 37 
Fax: +46 8 6861606
Anneli.Walden@sl.se

3rd contact 
Sara Anderson
Telephone: +46 8 686 16 12 
Mobile phone: +46 707 86 16 12  
Fax: +46 8 6861606
sara.anderson@sl.se

4th contact
Stefan Wallin
Telephone: +46 8 686 38 68 
Mobile phone: +46 707 86 38 68
Fax: +46 8 6861606
Stefan.Wallin@sl.se

Diss Partner Ruter As

Ruter As

Kollektivtrafikk for Oslo og Akershus
Postboks 1030 sentrum
N-0104 Oslo
Norway

main contact
Halvor Jutulstad
Telephone: +4722084916
Mobile phone: +4790578844
halvor.jutulstad@ruter.no

2nd contact
Johanna Stigsdotter
Telephone: +47 400 06 700 
Mobile phone: +47 464 09 312
johanna.stigsdotter@ruter.no

HOG Energi

HOG Energi

Strandgaten 6
N-5013 Bergen
Norway

main contact
Stein Bjørlykke
Telephone: +47 5690 1165
Mobile phone: +47 9202 3236
Fax: +47 5690 1151
stein@holga.no

2nd contact
Nelson Rojas 
Mobile phone: +47 977 64645
Fax: +47 5690 1151
nelson@holga.no

Tartu Linnavalitsus

Tartu Linnavalitsus

Tartu City
Local government
Raekoda
50089 Tartu
Estonia

Tartu Waterworks
Private enterprise
Tähe 118
51012 Tartu
Estonia

main contact
Jaanus Tamm
Telephone: +372 736 12 66
Mobile phone: +372 585 067 42
jaanus.tamm@raad.tartu.ee


Toomas Kapp (Tartu Waterworks)
Telephone:+ 372 730 6199
Mobile phone: +372 504 3414
Fax: +372 730 6239
Toomas.Kapp@tartuvesi.ee

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Biologinkinkuja 3-5
P.O. Box 1000
FI-02044 VTT
Espoo
Finland

main contact
Matti Kytö
Telephone: +358 20 722 5513
Mobile phone: +358 40 5026334
Fax: +358 20 722 7048
matti.kyto@vtt.fi

2nd contact
Nils-Olof Nylund
Telephone: +358 20 7225518
Mobile phone: +358 400 703 715
Fax: +358 20 722 7048
nils-olof.nylund@vtt.fi

Motor Transport Institute

Motor Transport Institute

Jagiellonska 80
03-301 Warsaw
Poland

main contact
Wojciech Gis
Telephone: +48-22 811 3231 ext 125
Mobile phone: +48-600 477 284
Fax: +48-22 811 0906
wojciech.gis@its.waw.pl

2nd contact
Andrzej Zóltowski
Telephone: +48-22 811 3231 ext 518
Mobile phone: +48-605 355 999
Fax: +48-22 811 0906 andrzej.zoltowski@its.waw.pl

JSC "Kauno autobusai"

 JSC "Kauno autobusai"

Joint Stock Company
Raudondvario pl.105 LT-47185 Kaunas
Lithuania

main contact
Mindaugas Augustaitis
Telephone: +370 3736 2864
Mobile phone: +370 6857 5155
Fax: +370 3736 2737
m.augustaitis@kaunoautobusai.lt

ITC Innovations and Trendcenter Project Manager

ITC Innovations and
Trendcenter
GmbH
Hansestrasse 21
18182 Rostock-Bentwisch
Germany

main contact 
Ralph-Michael Achtenhagen (Directing Manager)
Telephone: +49 381 6302 336
Fax: +49 381 6302 345
info@itc-bentwisch.de

ATI ERC gGmbH Education, research and furtherance of cooperation

ATI erc gGmbH 
Hagenower Strasse 73 
19061 Schwerin 
Germany

main contact
Steffi Groth (national public authority)
Telephone: +49 385 3993 777
Fax: +49 385 3993 780
groth@ati-erc.de

2nd contact
Petra Seidenberg
Telephone: +49 384 1758 2180
petra.seidenberg@ati-erc.de

Riga City Council Traffic Department

Riga City Council Traffic Department

36 Gertrudes Street
1011 Riga
Latvia

main contact
Olita Sproge
Telephone: +371 (6)701 2712
Mobile phone: +371 29 289096
Fax: +371 (6)701 2702
olita.sproge@riga.lv

Skyss - Hordaland County Council
Skyss - Hordaland County Council

Vestre Strömkai 9
Postboks 7900
5020 Bergen
Norway

main contact
John Martin Jacobsen (Regional public authority)
Telephone: +47 5523 9101
Mobile phone: +47 9714 2274
Fax: +47 5523 9000
john.martin.jacobsen@hfk.no


2nd contact
Bjarte Årvik (Regional public authority)
Telephone: +47-5523 9491
Mobile phone: +47-9320 3550
Fax: +47-5523 9520
bjarte.arvik@skyss.no

Malardalen Energy Agency/Biogas Öst

Biogas Öst

Klostergatan 13      
753 21 Uppsala
Sweden

main contact
Jonas Forsberg
Mobile phone: +46 702 71 87 37
E mail: jonas.forsberg@biogasost.se

2nd contact
Martin Ahrne
Mobile phone: +46 736 41 81 57
E mail: martin.ahrne@biogasost.se

Baltic Sea Region Baltic

Baltic Sea Region Baltic
Sea Region programme secretariat
Ronald Lieske
Telephone: +49 381 45484 5284
Mobile phone: +49 163 600 5284
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282  ronald.lieske@eu.baltic.net

Finance Officer
Joel Kook
Telephone: +49 381 45484 5278
Mobile phone: +49 163 600 5278
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282 joel.kook@eu.baltic.net

Head finances and Administration
Thomas Weber
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282

Project content development officer
Vineta Griekere
Grubenstrasse 20
18055 Rostock
Germany
Telephone: +49 381 45484 5281
Mobile phone: +49 381 45484 5282
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282
info@eu.baltic.net

Project finance development officer
Marta Slezak-Warszycka
Fax: +49 381 45484 5282

The Baltic Biogas Bus project is supported by the EU, is part of the Baltic Sea Region programme and include cities, counties and companies within the entire Baltic region.

© Copyright 2009- Baltic Biogas Bus Project